Be Back Soon

21 Dec

I’m sorry I’ve been absent, but I just bought my first house so I’ve been moving. I’ll be back with meaningful posts after Christmas once I’m settled.

Merry Christmas to all of you and your families!

4 Responses to “Be Back Soon”

  1. blackhuff December 22, 2010 at 6:35 AM #

    Merry Christmas to you and your family too and God bless.

  2. Laura December 22, 2010 at 8:08 AM #

    Congratulations! It’s lots of work to buy a house and move, I know. But it’s also a fabulous reason to celebrate!

  3. Noel D. December 22, 2010 at 4:12 PM #

    Thanks everyone. Hope you all have a great holiday. Will be back after Christmas once the insanity has died down a bit.

  4. thegeeman December 25, 2010 at 3:26 PM #

    Merry Christmas, Feliz Natal. Settle where?

Leave a Reply

