Nike Women Ads

14 Apr

I know these ads from Nike came out a few years ago, but I wasn’t an athlete then so I didn’t pay attention. I came across them again online while I was looking for some other stuff. These ads are awesome and major kudos goes to Nike for promoting a healthy woman’s body and shape. While I love my strong, new athletic body, I must admit that since becoming a runner my butt has definitely gotten bigger (in the muscular sense, not the too much ice cream sense) as have my thighs which is making clothes fit a bit oddly. These ads really make me feel awesome and kick ass about my new shape and ready to take on anyone who dares to say anything.

They really promote a healthy body image and positive self-esteem. So ladies, print out one of these ads and stick it in your work cubicle or home office or on the fridge where you can see it and be encouraged every day!

2 Responses to “Nike Women Ads”

  1. Hannah April 16, 2011 at 1:38 AM #

    I really love these ads too! My favorite one is the butt one. I thing big butts are awesome 😀

    • Noel D. April 16, 2011 at 7:19 AM #

      I like big butts, I cannot lie, you other brothers can’t deny…

Leave a Reply

