Quick Link: 40 Healthy Snacks

16 May

Shape Magazine posted 40 healthy snacks on their website. There are a nice variety of snacks to choose from to satisfy sweet and salty cravings. The calorie amounts are listed for each snack as well as exact measurements. Next time you hit the grocery, pick up a few of their suggestions and try them out when you get a craving during TV.
Shape Magazine: 40 Healthy Snacks

2 Responses to “Quick Link: 40 Healthy Snacks”

  1. Marilyn May 23, 2011 at 3:44 PM #

    My Dear Friend…

    It is you who are an “the Angel” and so inspiring to many. Thank you so much for the kind words… I was sooo surprised!!!! I will share this with David first thing tomorrow. I just happen to go to your blog and boy what I found has certainly warmed my heart… as I sit here with tears.

    I felt so honored to be a part of your special journey… THANK YOU!

    “Cool Runnings” AKA Peace be the Journey!

    Blessings, Marilyn

    • Noel D. May 24, 2011 at 6:15 AM #

      I couldn’t have done it without you. I was panicking that morning and wondering how I was going to do the race in the required finishing time. I would have been so lost had I not had you to guide me to the finish. I will never forget that. 🙂 🙂

      Cool Runnings!

Leave a Reply

