Help a Good Cause

26 Sep

Dear Readers,
I am less than two weeks away from running the Denver Rock and Roll Marathon. After my car accident and foot surgery, my podiatrist told me the odds of me running ever again were zero. The odds of a homeless or abused animal surviving their situation aren’t much higher. However, I overcame the odds and became a runner, about to conquer the marathon.

I am raising money for the Humane Society of the Pikes Peak Region and the National Mill Dog Rescue to give animals bigger odds of surviving and finding happy, safe forever homes. I will split all money earned 50/50 between these two organizations.

Please visit my website and consider donating through PayPal. You will receive a receipt for your tax records.

Donate to Team Bow Meow Today!

Thank you for your support and kindness,

The Skinny Pink Ninja

Leave a Reply

