Sunday Inspirations

22 Jan

I was planning to do a long run today, but we’re having 60 – 90mph wind gusts, and while I will run in extreme cold, I won’t run in the wind. It is horribly unpleasant and wreaks havoc on my allergies. This past week, I’ve found some great inspirations online that I’m posting in my cube to keep me motivated to run as well as a few videos. I wanted to share them with you so that those of you who aren’t having inclement weather can get a good run in today!

Nike: Believe in the Run

Nike: Courage / What Was Your Soul?

Nike: I Can Do This

 

 

One Response to “Sunday Inspirations”

  1. Theresa January 22, 2012 at 12:50 PM #

    I LOVE that second one. Stealing it!!! ( I also hate running in the wind. Yuck. )

Leave a Reply

